ARG | AUS | AUT | BEL | BIH | BLR | BOL | BRA | CRO | CZE | DEN | ENG | ESP | FIN | FRA | GER | GHA | GRE | HUN | IRL | ISL | ISR | ITA | JPN | MDA | MEX | MYA | NED | NIG | NOR | POL | ROU | RUS | SCO | SGP | SLO | SRB | SUI | SVK | SWE | TUN | TUR | UKR | USA | VIE
ENG: 2010/2011
2010/2011: Barclays Premier League | Coca - Cola Football League Championship | Coca - Cola Football League One | Coca - Cola Football League Two | Blue Square Premier | Blue Square North | Blue Square South
Coca - Cola Football League One:

Brentford (http://www.brentfordfc.co.uk)
Brighton and Hove Albion (http://www.seagulls.co.uk)
Bristol Rovers (http://www.bristolrovers.co.uk)
Carlisle United (http://www.carlisleunited.co.uk)
Colchester United (http://www.cu-fc.com)
Exeter City (http://www.exetercityfc.co.uk)
Gillingham (http://www.gillinghamfootballclub.co.uk)
Hartlepool United (http://www.hartlepoolunited.co.uk)
Huddersfield Town (http://www.htafc.com)
Charlton Athletic (http://www.charlton-athletic.co.uk)
Leeds United (http://www.leedsunited.com)
Leyton Orient (http://www.leytonorient.com)
Millwall (http://www.millwallfc.co.uk)
Milton Keynes Dons (http://www.mkdons.com)
Norwich City (http://www.canaries.co.uk)
Oldham Athletic (http://www.oldhamathletic.co.uk)
Southampton (http://www.saintsfc.co.uk)
Southend United (http://www.southendunited.co.uk)
Stockport County (http://www.stockportcounty.com)
Swindon Town (http://www.swindontownfc.co.uk)
Tranmere Rovers (http://www.tranmererovers.co.uk)
Walsall (http://www.saddlers.co.uk)
Wycombe Wanderers (http://www.wycombewanderers.co.uk)
Yeovil Town (http://www.ytfc.net)

языкidioma