ARG | AUS | AUT | BEL | BIH | BLR | BOL | BRA | CRO | CZE | DEN | ENG | ESP | FIN | FRA | GER | GHA | GRE | HUN | IRL | ISL | ISR | ITA | JPN | MDA | MEX | MYA | NED | NIG | NOR | POL | ROU | RUS | SCO | SGP | SLO | SRB | SUI | SVK | SWE | TUN | TUR | UKR | USA | VIE
ENG: 2010/2011
2010/2011: Barclays Premier League | Coca - Cola Football League Championship | Coca - Cola Football League One | Coca - Cola Football League Two | Blue Square Premier | Blue Square North | Blue Square South
Blue Square North:

AFC Telford United (http://www.telfordutd.co.uk)
Alfreton Town (http://www.alfretontownfc.com)
Blyth Spartans (http://www.blythspartansafc.co.uk)
Corby Town (http://www.corbytown.net)
Droylsden (http://www.droylsdenfc.co.uk)
Eastwood Town (http://www.eastwoodtownfc.co.uk)
Farsley Celtic (http://www.farsleyceltic.net)
Fleetwood Town (http://www.fleetwoodtownfc.com)
Gainsborough Trinity (http://www.gainsboroughtrinity.com)
Gloucester City (http://www.gloucestercityafc.com)
Harrogate Town (http://www.harrogatetown.com)
Hinckley United (http://www.hinckleyunitedfc.co.uk)
Hyde United (http://www.hydeunited.co.uk)
Ilkestone Town (http://www.ilkeston-townfc.co.uk)
Northwich Victoria Supporters Trust (http://www.nvfc.co.uk)
Redditch United (http://www.redditchutdfc.co.uk)
Solihull Moors (http://www.solihullmoorsfc.co.uk)
Southport (http://www.southportfc.net)
Stafford Rangers (http://www.staffordrangersfc.co.uk)
Stalybridge Celtic (http://www.stalybridgeceltic.co.uk)
Vauxhall Motors (http://www.vmfc.com)
Workington (http://workingtonafc.com)

jazyk