ARG | AUS | AUT | BEL | BIH | BLR | BOL | BRA | CRO | CZE | DEN | ENG | ESP | FIN | FRA | GER | GHA | GRE | HUN | IRL | ISL | ISR | ITA | JPN | MDA | MEX | MYA | NED | NIG | NOR | POL | ROU | RUS | SCO | SGP | SLO | SRB | SUI | SVK | SWE | TUN | TUR | UKR | USA | VIE
AUS: 2010/2011
2010/2011: Hyundai A-League
Hyundai A-League:

Adelaide United (http://www.adelaideunited.com.au)
Brisbane Roar (http://www.brisbaneroar.com.au)
Central Coast M. (http://www.ccmariners.com.au)
Gold Coast United (http://www.goldcoastunited.com.au)
Melbourne Victory (http://www.melbournevictory.com.au)
Newcastle Jets (http://www.newcastlejets.com.au)
North Queensland (http://www.northqueenslandfc.com.au)
Perth Glory (http://www.perthglory.com.au)
Sydney (http://www.sydneyfc.com)
Wellington Phoenix (http://www.wellingtonphoenix.com)

jazyk